Kathryn MacFarland OB/GYN Society

Membership Eligibility: Sidney Kimmel Medical College Only

Membership Dues or Fees: None


The Kathryn MacFarland OB/GYN Society is a student run organization at SKMC to facilitate events focused on obstetrics and gynecology. Some of our events include physician panels, speakers, hands on workshops, community service and film screenings.


Organization Email: obgynsociety@jefferson.edu

President: Kellie Forbes, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Treasurer: Jessica Grenvik, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Vice President: Chaitra Banala, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Secretary: Aisha Golaub, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

JeffMoms: Lindsey Roth, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Student Organization Advisor:

Abigail Wolf, OBGYN Physician, Associate Professor, Clerkship Director, Residency Program Director, OBGYN

833 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19107 | 215-955-5000