Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

JeffHOPE Directors

Lorena Panaite
Project Director
jeffhopedirector@jefferson.edu

Taylor Charest
Advocacy
Sunday Breakfast Rescue Mission Director
taylor.charest@jefferson.edu

Kathyrn Corelli
Education
Eliza Shirley Director
kathryn.corelli@jefferson.edu

Shayna Fridman
Lea Matthews
Finance Directors
jeffhope@jefferson.edu

Kaitlyn Petruccelli
Kids Director
kaityln.petruccelli@jefferson.edu

James Harrigan
Pharmacy
Our Brother's Place Director
james.harrigan@jefferson.edu

Sarah Wende
Procedures
ACTS Director
sarah.wende@jefferson.edu

Kelsey Capron
Research Director
kelsey.capron@jefferson.edu

Elissa Dalton
Screening
Prevention Point Director
elissa.dalton@jefferson.edu

Allison Keane
Triage/EMR/Quality Improvement Director
allison.keane@jefferson.edu