Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

Class of 2013

Class of 2013Front: David Morley, Michael Estreicher, Amir Gafur
Middle: Hasan Chaudhary, Azmat Husain, Tapan Desai, Dat Ta, Anahita Hojat, Akiva Kahn, Katie Catallo
Back: Jonathan So, Adam Hennessey


Medical School

Katie Catallo

University of Florida College of Medicine

Hasan Chaudhary

Ross University School of Medicine

Tapan Desai

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

Michael Estreicher

Sackler School of Medicine – NY Branch

Amir Gafur

University of North Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

Adam Hennessey

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Anahita Hojat

Jefferson Medical College

Azmat Husain

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Akiva Kahn

University of California, Irvine School of Medicine

David Morley

Sackler School of Medicine – NY Branch

Jonathan So

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Dat Ta

Rush Medical College

Dr. Christopher

Theodore A. Christopher, MD, FACEP
Professor and Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine

Robin Naples, MD

Robin Naples, MD
Residency Program Director
Department of Emergency Medicine

Dimitrios Papanagnou

Dimitrios Papanagnou, MD, MPHL, EdD(c)
Vice Chair, Education
Department of Emergency Medicine

1020 Sansom Street
Suite 239
Philadelphia, PA 19107

We participate in the National Residency Match Program and utilized the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS).

Read More