Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University

Jefferson Personnel

Administration

Walter Kraft, MD
Director
Office of Human Research
(215) 503-0203
Walter.Kraft@jefferson.edu

Kyle Conner, MA, CIP
Associate Director
Office of Human Research
(215) 503-8966
Kyle.Conner@jefferson.edu

Patrick Herbison, MEd, CIP
Assistant Director of Compliance
Office of Human Research
(215) 955-4239
Patrick.Herbison@jefferson.edu

Quality Assurance

Vacant

Adverse Events

Latesh Boyd
IRB Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-4299
Latesh.Boyd@jefferson.edu

Amendments and Billing

Patricia Oden 
IRB Business Coordinator
(215) 503-9817
Patricia.Oden@jefferson.edu

Continuing Reviews & Final Reports

Elaine Braddock
IRB Administrative Coordinator
(215) 503-4847
Elaine.Braddock@jefferson.edu

CITI Training Coordinator

Kathleen Avender
IRB Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-9820
Kathleen.Avender@jefferson.edu

Meeting Agendas and Deadlines

Kimberly Bell
IRB Administrative Assistant
(215) 503-3846
Kimberly.Bell@jefferson.edu

New Submissions

Jennifer Polizzi 
IRB Administrative Coordinator
Board Secretary
IRB #152: Dr. Chung
IRB #2405: Dr. Chambers
(215) 503-4187
Jennifer.Polizzi@jefferson.edu

Jacquie Wright, MA
IRB Administrative Coordinator
Senior Board Secretary
IRB #153: Dr. Weinstein
(215) 503-9816
Jacquie.Wright@jefferson.edu